Latest Products http://www.pherohfilters.in Latest Products 17-03-28 en-us http://www.pherohfilters.in Laminar Air Flow http://www.pherohfilters.in/laminar-air-flow.htm Tue, 05 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the chief Laminar Air FlowM Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. A wide range of Laminar Air Flow is provided by us, which is used in various Hospitals, Hotels, Shopping Malls, etc. This range includes Ceiling Suspended Laminar Air Flow, Portable Laminar Air Flow, Vertical Laminar Air Flow and Horizontal Laminar Air Flow. Moreover, our Laminar Air Flow is highly demanded by the national as well international clients, due to their unique features and efficiency. The Laminar Air Flow is available at affordable prices with us. Horizontal Laminar Air Flow http://www.pherohfilters.in/horizontal-laminar-air-flow.htm Laminar Air Flow Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the well known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the advanced <b>Horizontal Laminar Air Flow</b>, based in India. Our Horizontal Laminar Air Flow is precisely engineered by the experts, with the help of latest technology. Our Horizontal Laminar Air Flow is offered at competitive prices. Vertical Laminar Air Flow http://www.pherohfilters.in/vertical-laminar-air-flow.htm Laminar Air Flow Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the cutting edge Vertical Laminar Air Flow. Our Vertical Laminar Air Flow is highly acclaimed by the national and international clients, owing to its better efficiency and quality. Our <b>Vertical Laminar Air Flow</b> is available at reasonable prices. Portable Laminar Air Flow http://www.pherohfilters.in/portable-laminar-air-flow.htm Laminar Air Flow Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For safe transfer of items from sterile area to non sterile area, use our efficient <b>Portable Laminar Air Flow</b>. Being the prominent Portable Laminar Air Flow Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India, we provide it at the most competitive prices for the global clients. Ceiling Suspended Laminar Air Flow http://www.pherohfilters.in/ceiling-suspended-laminar-air-flow.htm Laminar Air Flow Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce ourselves as the prime <b>Ceiling Suspended Laminar Air Flow</b> Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. Our Ceiling Suspended Laminar Air Flow is fabricated with durable components and is used to create dust and bacteria free air space. The Ceiling Suspended Laminar Air Flow can be availed at competitive price from us. Pass Boxes http://www.pherohfilters.in/pass-boxes.htm Tue, 05 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amongst the major Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the highest grade Pass Boxes. Our Pass Boxes are precisely engineered by the expert engineers, with the help of premium quality components. A comprehensive range of Pass Boxes is available with us, which is widely used by the diverse industries that are spread all across the globe. The Pass Box’s range offered by us consists of Static Pass Box and Dynamic Pass Box. Our Pass Boxes are offered at the market leading prices to the clients. Dynamic Pass Box http://www.pherohfilters.in/dynamic-pass-box.htm Pass Boxes Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well known Dynamic Pass Box Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. The demand for our <b>Dynamic Pass Box</b> has tremendously increased over the time period, owing to its high efficiency and precise engineering. Moreover, our Dynamic Pass Box is offered at affordable prices. Static Pass Box http://www.pherohfilters.in/static-pass-box.htm Pass Boxes Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is chiefly engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of the cutting edge <b>Static Pass Box</b>. Our Static Pass Box is highly acclaimed by the national as well as international clients, for their unique features and excellent working efficiency. Our Static Pass Box is available at competitive prices. Biosafety Cabinet http://www.pherohfilters.in/biosafety-cabinet.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the leading <b>Biosafety Cabinet</b> Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in India, we provide it at reasonable prices for the worldwide clients. A wide range of Biosafety Cabinet is offered by us, which is used for providing protection to human beings, household items and surroundings. Garment Cabinet http://www.pherohfilters.in/garment-cabinet.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the foremost <b>Garment Cabinet</b> Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, located in Maharashtra. Our Garment Cabinet is especially designed by the expert engineers and with the help of latest technology. The Garment Cabinet can be availed at the market leading prices from us. Stainless Steel Fume Hood http://www.pherohfilters.in/stainless-steel-fume-hood.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A wide range of <b>Stainless Steel Fume Hood</b> is available with us, which is used to protect human beings from the harmful effects of toxic gases. The company is known as the prime Stainless Steel Fume Hood Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. The Stainless Steel Fume Hood is offered at affordable prices. Powder Dispensing Booth http://www.pherohfilters.in/powder-dispensing-booth.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent <b>Powder Dispensing Booth</b> Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. Our Powder Dispensing Booth helps to protect the working area from contamination by dispensing chemicals and powder. The Powder Dispensing Booth supplied by us, is available at the market leading prices for the clients. Pressure Module http://www.pherohfilters.in/pressure-module.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To keep the positive pressure inside the clean rooms, use our highly efficient <b>Pressure Module</b>. Our Pressure Module effectively protects the products from dust and thus is widely used all across the globe. We are known as the foremost Pressure Module Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier and therefore offer it at the most competitive prices. Laminar Flow Plenum http://www.pherohfilters.in/laminar-flow-plenum.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are chiefly engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of the efficient <b>Laminar Flow Plenum</b> all across the globe. Our Laminar Flow Plenum is majorly used in operation theaters of diverse health care units and hospitals. The use of our Laminar Flow Plenum is to circulate the fresh and bacteria-free air around the patient or the operation table or bed. Air Showers http://www.pherohfilters.in/air-showers.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering highly efficient <b>Air Showers</b> that are specially designed to solve the decontamination problems. Air Showers that we offer are made from mild steel powder coating or SS 304 sheet. Compact Air Curtain http://www.pherohfilters.in/compact-air-curtain.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 <b>Compact Air Curtain</b> is such a device that is used for effectively separating the outer environment from inside environment. Compact Air Curtain that we offer is based on modern technology and is widely installed in air-conditioned rooms so as provide protection against the effects of dust, hot air and other impurities. Fume Hood http://www.pherohfilters.in/fume-hood.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying different varieties of <b>Fume Hood</b> that includes Standard Fume Hoods and Steel Fume Hood. Fume Hood that we offer is extensively demanded by various industries in order to remove the harmful and toxic fumes usually generated during the process of manufacturing.