Latest Products http://www.pherohfilters.in Latest Products Thu, 03 Dec 2020 09:09:26 +0530 en-us http://www.pherohfilters.in Laminar Air Flow http://www.pherohfilters.in/laminar-air-flow.htm http://www.pherohfilters.in/laminar-air-flow.htm Tue, 05 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the chief Laminar Air FlowM Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. A wide range of Laminar Air Flow is provided by us, which is used in various Hospitals, Hotels, Shopping Malls, etc. This range includes Ceiling Suspended Laminar Air Flow, Portable Laminar Air Flow, Vertical Laminar Air Flow and Horizontal Laminar Air Flow. Moreover, our Laminar Air Flow is highly demanded by the national as well international clients, due to their unique features and efficiency. The Laminar Air Flow is available at affordable prices with us. Horizontal Laminar Air Flow http://www.pherohfilters.in/horizontal-laminar-air-flow.htm http://www.pherohfilters.in/horizontal-laminar-air-flow.htm Laminar Air Flow Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the well known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the advanced <b>Horizontal Laminar Air Flow</b>, based in India. Our Horizontal Laminar Air Flow is precisely engineered by the experts, with the help of latest technology. Our Horizontal Laminar Air Flow is offered at competitive prices. Vertical Laminar Air Flow http://www.pherohfilters.in/vertical-laminar-air-flow.htm http://www.pherohfilters.in/vertical-laminar-air-flow.htm Laminar Air Flow Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the cutting edge Vertical Laminar Air Flow. Our Vertical Laminar Air Flow is highly acclaimed by the national and international clients, owing to its better efficiency and quality. Our <b>Vertical Laminar Air Flow</b> is available at reasonable prices. Portable Laminar Air Flow http://www.pherohfilters.in/portable-laminar-air-flow.htm http://www.pherohfilters.in/portable-laminar-air-flow.htm Laminar Air Flow Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For safe transfer of items from sterile area to non sterile area, use our efficient <b>Portable Laminar Air Flow</b>. Being the prominent Portable Laminar Air Flow Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India, we provide it at the most competitive prices for the global clients. Ceiling Suspended Laminar Air Flow http://www.pherohfilters.in/ceiling-suspended-laminar-air-flow.htm http://www.pherohfilters.in/ceiling-suspended-laminar-air-flow.htm Laminar Air Flow Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce ourselves as the prime <b>Ceiling Suspended Laminar Air Flow</b> Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. Our Ceiling Suspended Laminar Air Flow is fabricated with durable components and is used to create dust and bacteria free air space. The Ceiling Suspended Laminar Air Flow can be availed at competitive price from us. Pass Boxes http://www.pherohfilters.in/pass-boxes.htm http://www.pherohfilters.in/pass-boxes.htm Tue, 05 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Dynamic Pass Box http://www.pherohfilters.in/dynamic-pass-box.htm http://www.pherohfilters.in/dynamic-pass-box.htm Pass Boxes Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well known Dynamic Pass Box Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. The demand for our <b>Dynamic Pass Box</b> has tremendously increased over the time period, owing to its high efficiency and precise engineering. Moreover, our Dynamic Pass Box is offered at affordable prices. Static Pass Box http://www.pherohfilters.in/static-pass-box.htm http://www.pherohfilters.in/static-pass-box.htm Pass Boxes Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is chiefly engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of the cutting edge <b>Static Pass Box</b>. Our Static Pass Box is highly acclaimed by the national as well as international clients, for their unique features and excellent working efficiency. Our Static Pass Box is available at competitive prices. Biosafety Cabinet http://www.pherohfilters.in/biosafety-cabinet.htm http://www.pherohfilters.in/biosafety-cabinet.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the leading <b>Biosafety Cabinet</b> Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in India, we provide it at reasonable prices for the worldwide clients. A wide range of Biosafety Cabinet is offered by us, which is used for providing protection to human beings, household items and surroundings. Garment Cabinet http://www.pherohfilters.in/garment-cabinet.htm http://www.pherohfilters.in/garment-cabinet.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the foremost <b>Garment Cabinet</b> Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, located in Maharashtra. Our Garment Cabinet is especially designed by the expert engineers and with the help of latest technology. The Garment Cabinet can be availed at the market leading prices from us. Stainless Steel Fume Hood http://www.pherohfilters.in/stainless-steel-fume-hood.htm http://www.pherohfilters.in/stainless-steel-fume-hood.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A wide range of <b>Stainless Steel Fume Hood</b> is available with us, which is used to protect human beings from the harmful effects of toxic gases. The company is known as the prime Stainless Steel Fume Hood Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. The Stainless Steel Fume Hood is offered at affordable prices. Powder Dispensing Booth http://www.pherohfilters.in/powder-dispensing-booth.htm http://www.pherohfilters.in/powder-dispensing-booth.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent <b>Powder Dispensing Booth</b> Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. Our Powder Dispensing Booth helps to protect the working area from contamination by dispensing chemicals and powder. The Powder Dispensing Booth supplied by us, is available at the market leading prices for the clients. Pressure Module http://www.pherohfilters.in/pressure-module.htm http://www.pherohfilters.in/pressure-module.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To keep the positive pressure inside the clean rooms, use our highly efficient <b>Pressure Module</b>. Our Pressure Module effectively protects the products from dust and thus is widely used all across the globe. We are known as the foremost Pressure Module Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier and therefore offer it at the most competitive prices. Laminar Flow Plenum http://www.pherohfilters.in/laminar-flow-plenum.htm http://www.pherohfilters.in/laminar-flow-plenum.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are chiefly engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of the efficient <b>Laminar Flow Plenum</b> all across the globe. Our Laminar Flow Plenum is majorly used in operation theaters of diverse health care units and hospitals. The use of our Laminar Flow Plenum is to circulate the fresh and bacteria-free air around the patient or the operation table or bed. Compact Air Curtain http://www.pherohfilters.in/compact-air-curtain.htm http://www.pherohfilters.in/compact-air-curtain.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 <b>Compact Air Curtain</b> is such a device that is used for effectively separating the outer environment from inside environment. Compact Air Curtain that we offer is based on modern technology and is widely installed in air-conditioned rooms so as provide protection against the effects of dust, hot air and other impurities. Modular Clean Room http://www.pherohfilters.in/modular-clean-room.htm http://www.pherohfilters.in/modular-clean-room.htm Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are also offering Modular clean Room Project rooms are used for scientific research and has a low level of environmental pollutants such as dust, airborne microbes. We are use PPGI PUFF / EPS Wall & Ceilling Panel .We offer all types of clean room equipment like air curtains, air showers, pass boxes, dispensing booths, garment cabinets and bio hazard hoods .   Features: Low level of environmental pollutants such as dust, airborne microbes Air handling unit with AC. HEPA Terminal box(mspc/ss 304) Air curtains Air showers Clean Room Pnel PPGI /EPS. Clean room doors. Dynamic pass box Static pass box. Garmet cabinet. Cross over bench. Clean room windos. Epoxy flooring Modular Operation Theater http://www.pherohfilters.in/modular-operation-theater.htm http://www.pherohfilters.in/modular-operation-theater.htm Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing our valued clients with an exemplaryPPGI(pre-painted galvanised iron)Modular Operation Theatersat an economical price. Designed to excellence, these operations theaters are in compliance with the defined parameters of the industry. We have made these theaters installed with all the amenities that are required for executing surgical operations. We offer these theaters in different designs addressing diversified demands of the clients. These theaters are provided with below cited facilities: OT planium and laminar system. Pressure relief dampes Ceiling cladding Laminar air ceiling supply system Hermetically sealing sliding doors Surgeon control panel Anti static/conductive flooring Epoxy flooring. Advantages : Prevent contamination of the open wound Isolate the operative site from the surrounding unsterile physical environment Create and be performed safely Air Shower http://www.pherohfilters.in/air-shower.htm http://www.pherohfilters.in/air-shower.htm Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our offered range of Air Shower is specially designed with premium quality raw materials with mild steel powder coating or SS sheet. These are facilitated with aluminum full door glazing, heavy duty hinges & electromagnetic interlocking with emergency release switches which provide high capacity and ensure a clean, non-contaminated sterile area.Features : Emergency release switch prevents accidental access to clean zone area with adjustment of door release adjustable timer Blower generated nozzle velocity of 6000 FPM with 30 mm Dia. the nozzle which effectively cleans the surface of an object Specially designed Air shower ensure barrier between clean room & nonsterile contaminated area Motor blower: High capacity, FRP blower with aluminum impeller Hydraulic door closer